Under the joint leadership of Dr. Susan Kahn and Dr. Marc Rodger, our dynamic team of clinicians and scientists from across Canada have been dedicated to the launch of CanVECTOR. Get to know our team.

The CanVECTOR Scientific Steering Committee

Pictured left to right:
Front row – Nicole Langlois (Admin), Charlotte Guzman (Admin), Marc Rodger, Susan Kahn, Jessica Emed
Middle row – Alfonso Iorio, Lisa Duffett, Alejandro Lazo-Langner, Vicky Tagalakis
Last row – David Morrison (Admin - Finance), Gregoire Le Gal, Marc Carrier, Sudeep Shivakumar, Clive Kearon.
Not pictured – Jeffrey Weitz, Ed Conway, James Douketis, and patient partners (TBD)

 Read More

CanVECTOR Organizational Chart

Scientific Steering Committee

View All

External Advisory Board

View All


View All